Zodiac Starforce #4
This is part of a collected edition
Zodiac Starforce

Zodiac Starforce #4

Evil mean girl Diana, powered by the malevolent goddess Cimmeria, is about to overrun the remaining members of the Zodiac Starforce. Can they put their differences aside and unite to free team leader Emma and save the day? It's gonna mean so much detention for them if they dont!

A brand-new series from Kevin Panetta (Bravest Warriors) and Paulina Ganucheau (TMNT: New Animated Adventures, Bravest Warriors) for fans of Sailor Moon, Buffy, and Lumberjanes!

Cover art by Babs Tarr (Batgirl).

"Your new favorite magical girl team."-ComicsAlliance
Customer Rating
Average Rating (53):
Credits
Genres
Action/Adventure Leading Ladies
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Print Release Date

February 10 2016

Digital Release Date

February 10 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse