Young Justice (2011-2013) #20
This is part of a collected edition
Young Justice (2011-2013)
Vol. 4: Invasion

Young Justice (2011-2013) #20

Following the animated series, it's now five years later and aliens have infiltrated the Earth. Nightwing's new team includes Batgirl, Blue Beetle, Wonder Girl, and Beast Boy and more!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (104):
Children's Drama Leading Ladies Movies & TV Superhero
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Print Release Date

September 19 2012

Digital Release Date

September 19 2012

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by