Young Justice (1998-2003) #12
This is part of a collected edition
Supergirl: Book Four

Young Justice (1998-2003) #12

"Heck's Angels" Part 1. The Young Justice team finds its way to a cozy little spot called Dante's Disco Inferno where staying alive is made a lot more difficult thanks to Dante's nasty winged monkeys! Continued in SUPERGIRL #36!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (39):
Leading Ladies Superhero
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

July 7 1999

Digital Release Date

May 18 2011

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by