Yonen Buzz Vol. 1

Four young musicians Jun, Sayuri, Keigo and Atsushi, stand at a new threshold of their career. With the band they created in high school set on a path to rock 'n' roll stardom, will the demands of jobs, schoolwork, and relationships get in the way? This musical drama is set for an unforgettable rock odyssey.
Drama Manga Music
About Book

Page Count

181 Pages

Print Release Date

December 28 2005

Digital Release Date

March 4 2015

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by