X-Statix Presents: Dead Girl (2006) #3 (of 5)
This is part of a collected edition
X-Statix Presents: Dead Girl

X-Statix Presents: Dead Girl (2006) #3 (of 5)

The Pitiful One and four of his deceased cohorts know that Doctor Strange holds the mystery to cold beer, warm sandwiches, and Sunday afternoon naps in his head, and they'll do anything to get that one-way ticket back to the land o' the living! Even if it means killing everyone in their path...
Customer Rating
Average Rating (4):
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Digital Release Date

June 14 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by