X-Statix Presents: Dead Girl (2006) #1 (of 5)
This is part of a collected edition
X-Statix Presents: Dead Girl

X-Statix Presents: Dead Girl (2006) #1 (of 5)

When the Pitiful One decides that he's tired of being dead, he assembles a posse of Marvel's deadest villains to attack the world of the living. And it's up to Doctor Strange to stop him and his evil cohorts...but he needs help from...well, you know. With Kraven the Hunter, Tike Alicar, and a few other surprise, dead guests.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (7):
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Digital Release Date

June 14 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by