X Omnibus Vol. 2

Nothing in Arcadia is what it seems. Beneath its façade of order and industry lies a corrupt brotherhood of criminals, cronies, and cops all drawing from the same tainted well. But there's a wrench in this dirty machine, a leather-clad, one-eyed, one-man wrecking crew bent on tearing down the lie of Arcadia, brick-by-brick. The man known as X cares about only one thing, the rule of law. Unfortunately, that law is X. X Omnibus Volume 2 collects for the first time the audacious, critically-acclaimed Dark Horse series. Violent and morally ambiguous, X walks the thin line between mission and madness and shows that the devil you know may be better, much better, than the devil you don't. Includes X #12-25; "Someone to Watch Over Me" from Dark Horse Extra #28-31, all never before collected.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (13):
Written by


Action/Adventure Superhero
About Book

Page Count

349 Pages

Print Release Date

February 25 2015

Digital Release Date

June 22 2015

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse