X-Men Unlimited (2004-2006) #7

Two exciting stories, starring NIGHTCRAWLER and KITTY PRYDE! In the first, Arvid Nelson and Lewis Larosa weave a tale of Nightcrawler's unique encounter...with a girl who has no idea he's a mutant. In "The Boy Who Wasn't There" by Mike Raicht and Carlo Pagulayan, Kitty Pryde tries to help a boy very much like herself... but he might be beyond her help.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (2):
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Digital Release Date

May 23 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by