X-Men Unlimited (1993-2003) #1
This is part of a collected edition
X-Men: Fatal Attractions - Book One

X-Men Unlimited (1993-2003) #1

Professor Xavier, Storm, and Cyclops are in the Blackbird on their way back from the Savage Land when they are shot down over Antarctica. While they fight for their very survival, they become the prey in the most dangerous game.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (16):
Story Arc
X-Men: Fatal Attractions
About Book

Page Count

55 Pages

Print Release Date

May 31 1993

Digital Release Date

March 19 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by