X-Men: The Complete Age Of Apocalypse Epic Book 1

Book 1 of 4. Collects X-Men Blink #1-4 (2001), X-Men Chronicles (1995) #1-2, Tales of the Age of Apocalypse: By the Light (1996), Tales of the Age of Apocalypse: Sinister Bloodlines (1997). In a world ruled by Apocalypse, one hope remains: Magneto and his X-Men!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (110):
Written by


About Book

Page Count

269 Pages

Print Release Date

March 30 2005

Digital Release Date

October 27 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by