X-Men: Pixie Strikes Back (2010) #1 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
X-Men: Pixie Strikes Back

X-Men: Pixie Strikes Back (2010) #1 (of 4)

Pixie, X-23, Armor, Mercury and Blindfold face a new kind of hell: high school! Things get even worse when Pixie's mother shows up on Utopia demanding to see her daughter. Discover the truth about Pixie, inculding the answer to something even SHE doesn't know: the identity of her father- one of the most dangerous X-Villains ever!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (3):
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Digital Release Date

January 10 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by