Comics >



Uncanny X-Men, Vol. 1


X-Men Masterworks Vol. 2

X-Men Masterworks Vol. 2

Collects X-Men #11-21. See the first appearance of the unstoppable Juggernaut, the cosmic Stranger, the mutant Mimic, and in a classic three-part saga, the mutant-hunting robot Sentinels. And for good measure we're topping it off with the return of Magneto and his Brotherhood of Evil Mutants!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (5):
View All 538 Issues


Written by

Stan Lee
Roy Thomas

Art by

Jack Kirby
Werner Roth
Alex Toth



About Comic

Page Count

234 Pages

Print Release Date

July 29 2009

Digital Release Date

January 17 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only


2013 Marvel Characters, Inc.