X-Men Masterworks Vol. 1

Collects Uncanny X-Men (1963) #1-10. See the X-Men from the very beginning with the debut of Cyclops, Angel, Beast, Iceman and Marvel Girl, Professor X's teen team with a mission of peace and brotherhood for man and mutant, in their first battle with the Master of Magnetism, Magneto. Written by Stan "The Man" Lee and illustrated by Jack "King" Kirby, it's super-hero adventure at its very best!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (159):
Written by

Stan Lee

About Book

Page Count

236 Pages

Print Release Date

November 25 2009

Digital Release Date

March 22 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by