X-Men Forever (2009-2010) #7
This is part of a collected edition
X-Men Forever
Vol. 2: The Secret History of the Sentinels

X-Men Forever (2009-2010) #7

The X-Men embark on a whole new adventure in South America! Kitty, Jean Gray, Beast, Nightcrawler and Rogue join Nick Fury on an investigation into mysterious occurrences deep in the jungle.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (5):
Story Arc
X-Men: Forever Vol. 2 - The Secret History of the Sentinels
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

September 9 2009

Digital Release Date

July 10 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by