X-Men (1991-2001) #6
This is part of a collected edition
X-Men: Mutant Genesis 2.0

X-Men (1991-2001) #6

The secret history of Team X revealed! Turns out that Omega Red has an old score to settle with Wolverine, Sabretooth and Maverick. But will Mojo and Fenris stop them all for good?
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (54):
Story Arc
X-Men by Chris Claremont & Jim Lee Omnibus Vol. 2
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Print Release Date

March 10 1992

Digital Release Date

January 5 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by