X-Force Vol. 2: Old Ghosts

Collects X-Force (2008) #7-11. X-Force is still reeling from the aftermath of their first mission, but there's no rest for the wicked. Mutantkind's enemies have multiplied, but Cyclops has a new target for his black-ops team...and even X-Force doesn't believe who they're going after next.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (57):


Written by

Craig Kyle Christopher Yost

Art by

Clayton Crain


Military Superhero

About Book

Page Count

120 Pages

Print Release Date

August 26 2009

Digital Release Date

December 22 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only


2011 Marvel Characters, Inc.

Sold by