X-Force: Assault On Graymalkin

Collects New Warriors (1990) #31 and X-Force (1991) #19-25.

No longer able to abide Professor X's passive ideals, the young members of X-Force split from the X-Men to carve out their own aggressive destiny! Featuring the threats of Magneto, the X-Ternals and...War Machine!? Guest-starring Deadpool, Nick Fury, the New Warriors, Storm and Beast - and featuring the return of Cable!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (10):
About Book

Page Count

217 Pages

Digital Release Date

May 5 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by