X-Force (1991-2002) Annual #1
This is part of a collected edition
X-Force Epic Collection: Under The Gun

X-Force (1991-2002) Annual #1

In the not-so-distant future, Shatterstar rules over Mojoworld. However, when the Spineless Ones orchestrate a rebellion, Shatterstar/Master Programmer must rely on his teammates from the present to save the day.

Note: this digital comic contains "The Crush" & "Know Your Enemy" stories but does not contain the Shattershot story.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (5):
About Book

Page Count

20 Pages

Digital Release Date

July 29 2014

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by