X-Force (1991-2002) #6
This is part of a collected edition
X-Force Epic Collection: Under The Gun

X-Force (1991-2002) #6

The Brotherhood of Mutants attempt to build their ranks even further through an alliance with the Morlocks. Meanwhile, tensions in X-Force rise as certain member's pasts are called into question.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (14):
Story Arc
X-Force: Under the Gun
About Book

Page Count

17 Pages

Print Release Date

December 31 1991

Digital Release Date

May 22 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by