X-Babies Reborn (2000) #1
This is part of a collected edition
Young Marvel: Little X-Men, Little Avengers, Big Trouble

X-Babies Reborn (2000) #1

Those little rascals known as The X-Babies return! Wolvie, Creepy Crawler, Psychilde, Sugah, Shower, Colossus, Shadowkitty and Prof have escaped Mojoworld, but to save one of their own, the mini mutants must return to their bizarre birthplace! But when Mojo finds out that they have returned, he sends in his latest stars: Captain Amerikid, Iron Ace, Big Boy, Wisp, Hawkey and Thunderson: The Mitey 'Vengers!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (5):
About Book

Page Count

40 Pages

Digital Release Date

May 5 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by