X-23 Vol. 1: The Killing Dream

Collects X-23 #1-6.

X-23 has lived many lives, but none of them have ever felt right. Leaving the X-Men's island home of Utopia on a mission all her own, she's already found trouble. Even with the mutant thief Gambit at her side, her past haunts her. With new enemies rising, can X-23 trust herself not to succumb to her deadly ways?
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (143):
Leading Ladies Superhero
About Book

Page Count

148 Pages

Print Release Date

October 19 2011

Digital Release Date

November 8 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by