X-23: Target X #2 (of 6)
This is part of a collected edition
X-23: The Complete Collection
Vol. 1

X-23: Target X #2 (of 6)

X-23's bloodstained past continues to unfold as superstar Top Cow artists Mike Choi and Sonia Oback join the team! The hunt continues for X-23 as she tries to make a normal life for herself. But can she escape her violent past when not only the Facility that created her is hunting her, but S.H.I.E.L.D. as well? X-23 is about to collide head first with the Marvel Universe, and sparks will fly as CAPTAIN AMERICA and DAREDEVIL join the chase!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (85):
Leading Ladies Superhero
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

January 3 2007

Digital Release Date

January 21 2010

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by