X-23: Target X #1 (of 6)
This is part of a collected edition
X-23: The Complete Collection
Vol. 1

X-23: Target X #1 (of 6)

Because you demanded it! Superstar Top Cow artist MIKE CHOI joins the team as X-23 returns, picking up the bloody pieces where her first mini-series left off. Having escaped the Facility that created her, X-23 struggles to create a real life for herself. But when your entire life has been about death and destruction, can you ever really escape the darkness? The rest of the story begins here, and won't end until X-23 faces off with the one man most responsible for her life... WOLVERINE.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (151):
Leading Ladies Superhero
About Book

Page Count

26 Pages

Print Release Date

December 13 2006

Digital Release Date

January 21 2010

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by