X #14
This is part of a collected edition
Vol. 4: Better Off Dead

X #14

A merciless and unstoppable army calling themselves the Chosen have invaded Arcadia, starting a full-fledged war with Carmine Tango's forces. They're looking for something . . . or _someone_. X has recovered from Tango's torment and is ready to pound some answers out of both parties! * A game-changing new villaina new chapter in the Project Black Sky event!
Action/Adventure Superhero
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 6 2015

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse