World War Hulk: Aftersmash #1
This is part of a collected edition
Hulk: World War Hulk - Damage Control

World War Hulk: Aftersmash #1

Heroes and monsters rise and fall as the events of WORLD WAR HULK reverberate through the blasted ruins of New York City in a massive story featuring the Warbound, the Renegades, Heroes for Hire, Iron Man, Tom Foster, and Damage Control.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (43):
Written by

Greg Pak

About Book

Page Count

34 Pages

Print Release Date

December 5 2007

Digital Release Date

September 18 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by