World Reader #3

Sarah’s haunted memories of Earth — and the man she left behind — are revealed. Her powers are pushed to the breaking point as she travels to the most mysterious dead world yet. Her mind shatters, and her lonely mission edges further towards disaster.

From Groot and Jimmy Kimmel Live! writer Jeff Loveness and AMERICAN MONSTER and ANIMOSITY: THE RISE artist Juan Doe, comes the chilling, epic new series that will be sure to appeal to fans of The Arrival, Interstellar, and The Expanse.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
Credits
Colored by

Juan Doe

Genres
Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

31 Pages

Print Release Date

June 14 2017

Digital Release Date

June 14 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by

comiXology