World Reader #2

The Universe is a crime scene, and only The World Reader can solve it. But can she win the trust of her crew? Or is she truly losing her mind? And just who is the Faded Man? And why is he stalking Sarah across the murdered worlds?

From Groot and The Jimmy Kimmel Show writer Jeff Loveness and AMERICAN MONSTER, ANIMOSITY: THE RISE artist Juan Doe, comes the chilling, epic new series that will be sure to appeal to fans of The Arrival, Interstellar, and The Expanse.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (4):
Credits
Colored by

Juan Doe

Genres
Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

29 Pages

Print Release Date

May 17 2017

Digital Release Date

May 17 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by

comiXology
People Also Bought