Wonderland: Through the Looking Glass Vol. 1

Zenescope Entertainment's epic, fantasy-horrors series continues with a brand new mind-bending installment. The Liddle family has never been normal. Even before Alice would meet her future husband, Lewis, her mind was haunted by secrets of her dark past. Alice tried to live a normal life and raise a family with two beautiful children, Calie and Johnny. But it was only a matter of time before Alice's past caught up with her. Upon learning that the nightmarish Realm of Wonderland has been targeting her family through her mind, Alice, sacrificed herself, finally ending the nightmare... or so she thought. After her mother's suicide and the murder of her father at the hands of her brother, Calie Liddle sacrificed her brother, Johnny, to the Realm of Wonderland. Now, Johnny - alone and scared - is trapped in the hellish landscape. What will become of him and what will become of the Liddle bloodline?
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (26):
Fantasy Horror Mythology
About Book

Page Count

142 Pages

Digital Release Date

April 23 2014

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by