Wonderland: Through the Looking Glass #1 (of 5)
This is part of a collected edition
Wonderland: Through the Looking Glass
Vol. 1

Wonderland: Through the Looking Glass #1 (of 5)

The series that every wonderland fan has been waiting for is here! Of all the evil and sinister beings who have occupied the terrifying realm of Wonderland none have instilled fear in all they meet as much as one particular hat wearing villain. The boy turned man who nearly ended the world as we know it is back. The most diabolical villain in the history of wonderland returns. The story of Johnny Liddle's transformation into the sinister Mad Hatter will finally be told and his origin may very well drive you absolutely mad. From writers Raven Gregory (Wonderland trilogy) and Pat Shand (Unleashed) comes the follow up to the hit, Wonderland series DOWN THE RABBIT HOLE, where a world of horror awaits and it's no farther away than a step... THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (14):
Fantasy Horror Mythology
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 9 2013

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by