Wonderland: Down the Rabbit Hole #5 (of 5)
This is part of a collected edition
Wonderland: Down the Rabbit Hole

Wonderland: Down the Rabbit Hole #5 (of 5)

Wonderland's influence continues to reach across the realms and Alice finds herself pushed to the breaking point as her world and sanity continue to fall apart. But losing her mind is the very least of her fears as she comes to realize that it may be far too late to save her family from the grasp of Wonderland's insanity. Forget everything you thought you knew and see how deep the rabbit hole really goes in this psychological horror series by writers Raven Gregory (Wonderland trilogy/Fly) and Pat Shand (Unleashed/Robyn Hood).
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (19):
Fantasy Mature
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 2 2013

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by