Wonderland: Down the Rabbit Hole #2 (of 5)

Driven to desperate ends, Alice Liddle, finds herself committed to a psych ward in an attempt to get her condition under control. But even behind the imagined safety of locked doors Alice can sense the madness that will not stop until not only her, but all she holds dear has fallen prey to the evil that is Wonderland. Forget everything you thought you knew and see how deep the rabbit hole goes in this psychological horror series by writers Pat Shand (Unleashed/Robyn Hood) and Raven Gregory (Wonderland trilogy/Fly).
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (12):
Fantasy Mature
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

June 26 2013

Digital Release Date

June 26 2013

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by