Wonder Woman (1942-1986) #7
This is part of a collected edition
Wonder Woman: The Golden Age
Vol. 2

Wonder Woman (1942-1986) #7

Creator William Moulton Marston continues his run writing the character he created with four more tales starring the woman warrior: "The Adventure of the Life Vitamin," "America's Wonder Women of Tomorrow," "The Secret Weapon," and "The Demon of the Depths."
Customer Rating
Average Rating (27):
Fantasy Leading Ladies Movies & TV Mythology Superhero
Story Arc
Wonder Woman: Archives
About Book

Page Count

47 Pages

Print Release Date

November 30 1943

Digital Release Date

June 25 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by