Wonder Woman (1942-1986) #3
This is part of a collected edition
Wonder Woman: The Golden Age
Vol. 1

Wonder Woman (1942-1986) #3

Wonder Woman stars in four classic stories by character creator William Moulton Marston, including "Ordeal of Fire," which features the reformation of Wonder Woman's archenemy the Baroness!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (19):
Fantasy Leading Ladies Movies & TV Mythology Superhero
Story Arc
Wonder Woman: Archives
About Book

Page Count

55 Pages

Print Release Date

January 31 1943

Digital Release Date

June 25 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by