Wonder Pony

"Middle school wasn’t exactly stable before, but it becomes a real struggle when sixth grader Louison is given the strength and powers of a pony by… a tiny pink pony that insists on being called Jean-Pierre? Now, she’s saddled with the responsibility of reining in the monsters that are giddy-up to no good in her new school! It’s time to horse around with Wonder Pony! Angouleme Youth Award-nominated writer and artist Marie Spénale presents a magical adventure full of friends and fun for anyone who’s ever wished they had the power to save the day! Perfect for fans of My Little Pony and Miraculous Ladybug!"

Latest Releases

Graphic Novels