Wolverine (2003-2009) #6
This is part of a collected edition
Vol. 1: Brotherhood

Wolverine (2003-2009) #6

Wolverine heads to New York to meet Nightcrawler. Logan has killed many people in the last several days and Nightcrawler is the only person he trusts to quiet the rage in his heart. But how will Nightcrawler react to Logan's vicious deeds?
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (72):
Movies & TV Superhero
Story Arc
Wolverine by Greg Rucka
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

September 30 2003

Digital Release Date

April 25 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by