Wolverine (2003-2009) #10

COYOTE CROSSING PART 4 Logan has gone south of the border in search of the mysterious Rojas, the drug lord responsible for the death of many innocents. But now that Logan has discovered Rojas' true identity, dare he exact bloody retribution?
Customer Rating
Average Rating (41):



Movies & TV Superhero

Story Arc

Wolverine by Greg Rucka

About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

November 30 2003

Digital Release Date

April 25 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by