Winterworld: Better Angels, Colder Hearts

The apocalyptic tale of an Earth turned into an icy hell continues in these new stories that pick up where the original graphic novel left off. Follow Scully and Wynn as they travel across a brutal world in search of Wynn's parents only to find that the coldest place on Earth is the human heart. Collects the eight-issue series plus the never-before collected Frozen Fleet mini-series.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (7):
Action/Adventure Drama Post-Apocalyptic
About Book

Page Count

258 Pages

Digital Release Date

April 13 2016

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by