Winter Soldier Vol. 2: Broken Arrow

Collects Winter Soldier #6-9.

Winter Soldier finds himself on a twisted trail from coast to coast and past to present, chasing the insane man who will become his worst enemy: a villain who knows that Bucky is still alive. In the aftermath of a tragic and savage murder, Winter Soldier and Black Widow's hunt gets personal! Old enemies resurface with new code names, and nothing will ever be the same.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (48):
Spy Superhero
About Book

Page Count

95 Pages

Digital Release Date

September 26 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by