Widowmaker #1 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
Hawkeye and Mockingbird/Black Widow: Widowmaker

Widowmaker #1 (of 4)

Espionage agents around the world are being assassinated. The person behind it: an all-new Ronin! The next two super-spies targeted for death: Black Widow and Mockingbird! The wildcard determined to unmask the killer: Hawkeye.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (65):
Leading Ladies Spy Superhero
Story Arc
Hawkeye & Mockingbird/Black Widow: Widowmaker
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Print Release Date

December 8 2010

Digital Release Date

August 14 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by