Where Monsters Dwell (2015) #1 (of 5)
This is part of a collected edition
Where Monsters Dwell: The Phantom Eagle Flies The Savage Skies

Where Monsters Dwell (2015) #1 (of 5)

Garth Ennis returns to Marvel Comics proper and he's bringing his 'The Boys' collaborator Russ Braun along with him! Fighter planes and dinosaurs collide in this raucous tale that starts with the classic Marvel character Phantom Eagle and digs much deeper!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (134):
About Book

Page Count

21 Pages

Digital Release Date

May 27 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by