Welcome To Tranquility #8

It's a summer spectacular with three special tales of Tranquility! Join the fearsome Lindo Sisters in a time when they weren't so respectable, see the rock n' roll origin of the gravedigger Zombie Zeke, and follow master thief the Emoticon as he attempts a score no other criminal would dare!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (52):
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

July 4 2007

Digital Release Date

November 17 2010

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by