Weirdworld (2015) #1
This is part of a collected edition
Vol. 0 : Warzones!

Weirdworld (2015) #1

Welcome to the wildest, most dangerous new corner of the Marvel Universe. Welcome to Weirdworld. A world of swords and sorcery and strange, perverted science. A world where one barbarian walks alone, on a dark and savage quest though all things weird and fantastic from throughout Marvel history. His name is Arkon. A lost man in a lost world. Follow him if you dare.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (245):
About Book

Page Count

21 Pages

Digital Release Date

June 10 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by