Web Warriors (2015-2016) #1
This is part of a collected edition
Web Warriors of the Spider-Verse
Vol. 1: Electroverse

Web Warriors (2015-2016) #1

All of your favorite web-slinging wonders from Spider-Verse, together in one place! It's high-stakes action when Electro threatens all of reality! From their base on Earth-001, it's up to Spider-Gwen, Spider-Man Noir, Spider-Man India, Spider-Uk, Spider-Ham and a ton of other surprise spider-guest-stars to stop him!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (320):
About Book

Page Count

31 Pages

Digital Release Date

November 11 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by