War Machine (2008-2010) #8
This is part of a collected edition
War Machine
Vol. 2: Dark Reign

War Machine (2008-2010) #8

Guest-stars Ronin, Mockingbird, Tigra and Wonder Man stage the most insanely explosive intervention in Marvel history! Don't miss the mayhem as Jim Rhodes' best friends from the past form a new crew to prevent War Machine from turning traitor!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (5):
Written by

Greg Pak

About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Print Release Date

August 5 2009

Digital Release Date

March 2 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by