War Machine (2008-2010) #2
This is part of a collected edition
War Machine
Vol. 1: Iron Heart

War Machine (2008-2010) #2

In the blasted heart of occupied Aqiria, the mercenaries of Eaglestar International literally write the laws, committing heinous atrocities with no repercussions. But today, the loopholes are closing -- around their necks! Who will pay the final price when the skies explode with the arrival of the world's only eight foot tall, hundred-gun-equipped, shoulder-rocket-mounted, titanium-vibranium-alloy-armored, kill-number-counting, one-man-army for truth, justice, and good old-fashioned payback? And what does last issue's mind-blowing ending mean for Jim Rhodes, the shattered man inside this shocking new War Machine?
Customer Rating
Average Rating (13):
Written by

Greg Pak

Story Arc
Marvel: Dark Reign
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

January 21 2009

Digital Release Date

September 15 2010

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by