Wandering Koala #2

Medical Malpractice
Have you ever wanted to play god? Dr. Green and Dr. Black do it everyday. Their latest bet: infect patients with a deadly disease and see who has the best treatment to cure it. Unfortunately, the doctor who loses won't be the only loser. Only the intervention of the Wandering Koala can stop this bet gone horribly wrong.

Wandering Koala issue 2 is an all ages, weird horror monthly comic book. Fans of Will Eisner's The Spirit, The Real Ghostbusters, Hellboy, Wonder Woman, EC Comics, Tarzan, Teen Wolf, Richie Rich, Felix the Cat, Dylan Dog, Paul Pope, Mister X, House of Mystery, Osamu Tezuka's Black Jack, and classic mystery and horror should love it!
Credits
Genres
Drama Horror Pulp Science Fiction Slice of Life Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

27 Pages

Digital Release Date

June 30 2021

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by

comiXology