Wall-Might Trilogy

Collecting for the very first time the bestselling political satire trilogy! When Deep State operatives, swamp creatures, and old political foes resurface to wreak havoc across America, it's up to WALL-MIGHT and MIGHT-FENCE to restore peace and justice! Contains My Hero MAGAdemia: Wall-Might, Wall-Might: First Term, Part II, and Wall-Might 3: The MAGAlorian!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (16):
Manga Political Superhero
About Book

Page Count

105 Pages

Print Release Date

November 25 2020

Digital Release Date

December 23 2020

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by