Walk-In #6
This is part of a collected edition
Vol. 1

Walk-In #6

Created by acclaimed musician Dave Stewart (Eurythmics)

Ian and Astrid bid farewell to Moscow and head back to the UK to see some of the Dream King's old friends. As a cross-country trip becomes more curious, it becomes clear that Ian's life won't be returning to normal any time soon. Or ever!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
Action/Adventure Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

26 Pages

Print Release Date

May 23 2007

Digital Release Date

April 29 2015

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by