WONDERLAND Digital Omnibus Vol. 1

The first massive and insane collection of the Wonderland Ongoing series is here and assembled together for the first time ever!

Calie Liddle is BACK! And the series that every Zenescope fan has been waiting for is finally here. When Calie escaped from Wonderland she wanted to believe she was finally free from the realm of madness. She wanted to believe she could live a normal life. But she was wrong. Now Calie and her daughter Violet are on the run from the realm of madness. The Wonderland ongoing series begins here!

Collects Wonderland Ongoing Issues #1 - 25
Action/Adventure Fantasy Risque Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

737 Pages

Digital Release Date

February 14 2020

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by