Vovka's Stories Vol. 1: Season 1

A series of short graphic stories for children. Funny stories about the life of the boy called Vovka, his sister Zoya and their friends. All the stories are based on real-life situations, made brighter by children's fantasy and imagination. Unusual characters, funny situations, exciting journeys and gorgeous colorful illustrations!

Season 1:

1. Me, Rostik and a Bear - A story about how Vovka and his best friend Rostik went mushroom picking in the forest alone and saw the most terrifying beast...

2. Zombi-Cat - An unusual story about a cat's strange behaviour and his suspicious disappearances in the dark forest...

3. Who is who? - The story of how Vovka got into a funny situation and pulled his Grandpa into it...

4. It's all started with a dragonfly - The story of how Vovka's lazy cat, Duke, won everyone's respect and admiration thanks to his secret hunting skills...

5. Caution! A ruffe fish! - A story about an important day in the life of his Grandpa: how their first fishing trip together turned into an unexpected experience for Vovka involving fish food and Grandpa's great losses...
Action/Adventure Children's Graphic Novels
About Book

Page Count

47 Pages

Digital Release Date

February 22 2017

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by